Metsästysseurat

 

Seura Yhteyshenkilöt Puhelin Sähköposti
Etelä-Sallan Erä ry puh.joht. Reijo Isojärvi 0400-396134 reijo.isojarvi(at)pp1.inet.fi
  sihteeri Kauko Kantola 0400-199733 kauko.kantola1(at)gmail.com
Hirvasvaaran Erä ry puh.joht. Mikko Tuuliainen 040-5382751 bulimicco(at)hotmail.com
  sihteeri Marita Leskinen 0400-257307 mimmi.leskinen(at)gmail.com
Jaurun Erästäjät ry puh.joht. Jouni Jussila 040-7378942 jouni531(at)gmail.com
  sihteeri Jorma Sivonen 0400-188941 jormasivonen(at)pp.inet.fi
Kaitaseljän Erä ry puh.joht. Leinonen Tarmo 0400-943706 tarmo.leinonen77(at)hotmail.com
  sihteeri Olli Niemelä 040-5153798 otn666(at)gmail.com
Keminniemen Erä ry puh.joht. Jouni Harju 040-5728783 jouni.harju83(at)gmail.com
  sihteeri Krista Luttinen  040-7482092 keminniemenera(at)gmail.com
Kursun Erä ry puh.joht. Antero Myllykangas  0400-188993 myllyantero(at)gmail.com
  sihteeri Juhani Myllykangas 040-7437783 myllykangas.juhani(at)gmail.com 
Maaselän Erä ry puh.joht. Viljo Iivari 040-1833808 viljo.iivari(at)gmail.com
  sihteeri Risto Moilanen 0400-329039  
Metsästys- ja Kalastusseura puh.joht. Jorma Kellokumpu 0400-816587 kellojorma(at)gmail.com
Savinan Erä ry sihteeri Marko Niemelä 0400-184976 marko.niemela(at)kieskinen.com
Metsästysseura Kerä ry puh.joht. Ari Kellokumpu 0400-395392 puheenjohtaja.mskera(at)gmail.com
  sihteeri Kirsi Tahvanainen 050-3745370 sihteeri.mskera(at)gmail.com
Onkamon Erä  ry puh.joht. Pasi Purhonen 0400-969203 pasi.purhonen(at)pp4.inet.fi
  sihteeri Seppo Onkamo 040-5056070 seppo.onkamo(at)luukku.com
Oulangan Erä- ja Kalamiehet ry puh.joht. Sakari Huhtala 0400-217961 sakarihu(at)gmail.com
  sihteeri Raimo Ahola 0400-781651 oulanganerajakalamiehet(at)gmail.com
Peurajärven Erä ry puh.joht. Ari Hautajärvi 0400-196430 arihautajarvi9(at)gmail.com
  sihteeri Reima Hänninen 0400-341543 reihanninen(at)gmail.com 
Pohjois-Sallan Erä ry puh.joht. Erkki Yrjänheikki 040-8678915 erkkij.yrjanheikki(at)gmail.com
  sihteeri Irene Schroderus
040-7227267 irene.schroderus(at)gmail.com
Sallan Erä- ja Kalamiehet ry puh.joht. Hannu Tervo 0400-182576 tervo.hannu(at)hotmail.com
  sihteeri Matti Tervonen
040-5038185 sallan.ekm.1958(at)gmail.com
Sallan Eränkävijät ry puh.joht. Pekka Piippo 040-8464652 pekka.piippo2(at)gmail.com
  sihteeri Tuija Kääriäinen 040-5813193 tuija.kaariainen(at)pp.inet.fi
Salmivaaran Erä ry puh.joht. Auli Leivo 040-5100331 auli.leivo(at)suomi24.fi 
  sihteeri Kari Hartikainen 040-5629953 hartikka.kari(at)gmail.com 
Siuloivan Kiertäjät ry puh.joht. Pekka Lassila
0400-727102 pekka.lassila(at)gmail.com
  sihteeri Leila Ahola 044-0204080 leila.ahola(at)hotmail.com
Vuoman Erä ry puh.joht. Jari Heikkilä 0400-673024 jariheikkila090(at)gmail.com
  sihteeri Niko Nivala 040-7074864 niko.nivala(at)sallaisettilit.fi